My Perfect Pinterest Fall Day

Today, I’m sharing drool-worthy fall love courtesy of my latest obsession: Pinterest. If you haven’t already checked it out, you should. Although be warned: just one more picture quickly morphs into “Did I really just spend two hours pinning pictures???” Why yes, yes I did.

My idea of a perfect fall day starts late in the morning. First, I’d spend a little time snuggling under this before venturing out of bed:

Source

I’d look out the window and see this:

Source

I’d spend the afternoon at Memorial Stadium, watching this:

Source

I’d come home to a festive table like this:

Source

At the end of the day, I’d unwind in style here:

Want to see some more beautiful fall pics? Go here:


2 thoughts on “My Perfect Pinterest Fall Day

Leave a Reply

