MIA

While I have a few goodies to share with you all, most of last week was spent in crazy shuttle-the-kiddos around mode. All week, I looked forward to Sunday when I could upload some pictures and write some posts. I even woke up early, rolled over to get out of bed, and found myself on a tilt-a-whirl. And I loathe tilt-a-whirls.

After day two of the world spinning, I finally caved and went into the doctor. Most likely, I have a viral infection of the inner ear. The doctor wrote a prescription for Meclizine (which seems to just make me feel loopy) and told me that the vertigo should be gone in a week. His helpful advice? Try not to move your head too much.

I’m hoping by tomorrow I’ll feel up to posting some pictures. In the meantime, enjoy your nice stable world.

2 thoughts on “MIA

Leave a Reply

